"The relaxed and calm atmosphere at the Center inspired a lot of open discussions. Activities outside the Center were also of scientific value to me. During hikes or bike rides I got to know colleagues, discussed open problems in our field and even learned about things I was not aware of before."



Giuseppina Fabbiano
Alexander Y. Grosberg
Zoltan Ligeti
David R. Morrison
Ilona Nemeth
Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz
Steinn Sigurdsson
Washington Taylor
Clare Yu

Honorary Trustees

Thomas Appelquist
Jeremy Bernstein
Andrew Cohen
Michael Cohen
Eric D'Hoker
Bernice Durand
Loyal Durand
Paul Fishbane

William Frazer
Pierre Ramond
Andrei Ruckenstein
L. M. Simmons Jr.
Charles Stevens
George Stranahan
Michael S. Turner
Rosemary Wyse

Past Trustees

The Aspen Center for Physics is guided by a policy of equal opportunity and of non-discrimination.